Apple Gazette, Forever Geek, and now LifeSpy!!

Posted on April 18, 2007. Filed under: Blogging |

Blogging is probably the greatest job in the history of the world.

I started with My Tech Lists last year.

I was hired by the Bloggy Network a few month later.

I started blogging on Apple Gazette for them initially, then when I went full time, we added Forever Geek to the mix. Now, I’m proud to announce, I’ll be working on LifeSpy as well.

LifeSpy is a great blog filled with life tips on everything from computing to money management, to cooking to business endeavors. It’s a great resource, and I’m very glad to be a part of it.

I will be contributing mostly “How To” styled posted to the site. I have already written my first two:

How To Blog

and

How To Write a Novel

I’ll be writing about just about anything you can imagine on LifeSpy, and I’m really glad to have the chance to spread my creative wings a bit…I love Apple, and I love being a Geek…but sometimes it’s nice to write about other things as well…and LifeSpy will give me that opportunity.

Thanks to everyone who has been reading my work, and helped me get to this point. I’m very appreciative of you guys, and I hope you’ll come on over to LifeSpy and check it out.

Also, while you’re checking things out…be sure and check out TV Jab, a new member of the Bloggy Network family written by my long time buddy Drew. If you’re into TV, TV Jab should be the FIRST place you check every morning. He’s doing lots of cool stuff over there.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

